logo

Events: OSEP Project Directors' Conference (SPDG Program Area Meeting)

Topic: SPDG Program Area Meeting

Date: Monday, July 15, 2013
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Eastern / 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Mountain / 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Pacific

Facilitators
Jennifer Coffey
Audrey Desjarlais

Location
Marriott Wardman
Washington DC

Materials/Resources