logo

Events: Grant Management PLC (Online PLC Event)

Topic: Connecticut manages its initiatives and builds partnerships with other agencies

Date: Monday, June 24, 2013
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Central / 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Mountain / 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Pacific

Presenters
Alice Henley, Assistant Director for Program development & LEA Services at the State Education Resource Center in Connecticut

Facilitators
Audrey Desjarlais, Signetwork Coordinator

Location
Join Link: http://tadnet.adobeconnect.com/grantmgmt2/ (Login as a guest, typing your full name)

Teleconference: 1-(877)-512-6886 Conf ID: 1616322775

Materials/Resources