logo

Events: 2012 SPDG Program Area Meeting (Face to Face meeting)

Topic: Blazing Trails to Fidelity

Date: Monday, July 23, 2012
Time: 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern / 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Central / 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM Mountain / 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Pacific

Location
OSEP Project Directors’ Conference
Marriott Wardman Park Hotel (Conference Hotel)
2660 Woodley Road NW
Washington, DC 20008

Description/Other Details
The focus of this year’s agenda is on implementation fidelity and coaching. Participants will have the opportunity to learn about effective resources and tools, as well as problem solve issues that projects are addressing in these two topical areas.The list of resources to be shared will be posted to the website in advance of the live event.

Materials/Resources