logo

Events: OSEP Project Directors' Conference (Virtual)

Topic:

Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Time: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Central / 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Mountain / 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM Pacific

Description/Other Details
11:00 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. EDT
Welcome Message

11:30 a.m. – 12:15 p.m. EDT
Informational Sessions, Group A

12:45 p.m. – 1:15 p.m. EDT
Informational Sessions, Group B

2:00 p.m. – 2:45 pm. EDT
Informational Sessions, Group C

3:15 p.m. – 4:45 p.m. EDT
Program Area Meetings
*We will not be holding a SPDG Program Area Meeting this year.