logo

Events: Test - JJ (The most important)

Topic: Twitter Test

Date: Friday, April 04, 2014
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Central / 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Mountain / 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM Pacific

Presenters
JJ

Facilitators
JJ
JL

Location
Lake Willbegone

Description/Other Details
This is a test

Materials/Resources

Test file

Test file